Whippingham Parish Councillors

             Chairman                                          Vice-Chairman
Cllr John Kirwood-Slack                            Cllr David Walter


Cllr Peter Clark
 01983   293347
Declarations of Interest

Cllr John Kirwood-Slack
 01983   280693
Declarations of Interest

Cllr David Walter
 01983  291520
Declarations of Interest

Cllr David Thursby-Pelham
 01983 882318
Declarations of Interest

Cllr  Brian Taylor
 01983 883341
Declarations of Interest

Cllr Julia Baker-Smith
Declarations of Interest

Isle of Wight County Councillors
Newport North (Conservative)

Mathew Price
6 Whitesmith Road Newport Isle of Wight
PO30 5HY


Whippingham and Osborne (Independent)

Julia Baker-Smith
9 Kingslea Park East Cowes, Isle of Wight 
PO32 6JW
Email Julia.Baker-Smith@iow.gov.uk

Member of UK Parliament
Bob Seely 01983 
The Isle of Wight has the largest electorate of any constituency in the British Parliament Bob Seely was elected as the Island's Member of the House of Commons, the lower chamber of Parliament in the general election on 8th June 2017